WHY IS NOW A GOOD TIME TO SELL YOUR HOME?

WHY IS NOW A GOOD TIME TO SELL YOUR HOME

I am sure you have heard now is the time to sell.  But why? As a Realtor one of my jobs is to help my clients make informed decisions about when the best time is to put their home on the market.  Well I have to say now…now…now… This is as close to the perfect market for sellers as it gets.  In just about every conversation I have with other Realtors these days the shortage of homes for prospective buyers comes up.  We have the buyers ready to buy but no houses for them to purchase.
Take a look at my short video explaining the current market and why now is great time to put your house up For Sale.

Give me a call @ 469-853-9784 or email me @ keisha.york@gmail.com I would love to help you take advantage of this Crazy Hot Sellers Market!

 

Posted on January 17, 2014, in Buying a home, Frisco Homes, Frisco homes for sale, home selling tips, Home value, Housing Market, McKinney Homes, McKinney Real Estate, Plano Homes, sellers market, Selling a home, Selling your home and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment